Ok, let me know what you think?

Well, here goes. This is the first time I’ve put this story “out there”.

I would like your honest opinion.. remembering this is a work-in-progress and I have an awful lot of work to do!

I like the characters, but I feel that I need now to work on fleshing everything out? Not really sure how to go about this, but I guess sitting down and giving it a red hot go is one way to start.

When you juggle work, kids, study and .. well .. everything else, writing could be seen as indulgent. But no, I see it as an outlet – a way to allow my imagination to roam – and a way to keep my mind active!! ; )

Speak soon xx

Leave a Reply

